Design a site like this with
Get started

Hello guys welcome back to my website and today we will learn about Crocodile

Crocodile is an carnivores reptile. It has loins, leopards 🐆 and Jaguar as its enemy. It looks like Alligators, ghavials and caimans 🐊. The three types of crocodiles are fresh water crocodiles, Nile water crocodiles and salt water crocodiles. We can also say that crocs instead of crocodiles. Salt water crocodiles live for 70 years and Nile crocodiles live for 50 to 60 years. Crocodiles are stronger than alligators.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: